« Back to Events

FACE-TO-FACE: PreK CLASS Group Coaching (formally MMCI)

Event Date/Times

  • Tuesday, February 21 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 07 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 04 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 02 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 09 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16 2023
    6:00 PM — 9:00 PM

Location

ELC Training Room
1720 West Fairfield Drive
Suite 400 (4th Floor)
Pensacola, FL 32501
View Map

PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

Cost is FREE                       

13 Face-to-Face Sessions

Tuesday's from 6pm to 9pm 

Feb 21, 28, March 7, 14, 21, 28, April 4,11, 18, 25, May 2, 6, & if needed 16 

 

 

REGISTRATION CLOSES ON FEBRUARY 8TH

 

 

This event is limited to 40 people.

There are currently 15 seats remaining.

Register Now!
Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way of West Florida logo Achieve Escambia ReadyKids!