« Back to Events

Infant, Toddler, Two's MMCI

Event Date/Times

  • Thursday, February 18 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 25 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 04 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 01 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 08 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 06 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20 2021
    3:30 PM — 6:00 PM

Location

Zoom Online Video Training
*Invite to be sent after registration.

THIS COURSE REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE JAN 28th.

Due to this training being conducted online please see below:

-PARTICIPANT NEEDS TO SIGN THEMSELVES UP WITH A PERSONAL EMAIL!

-Participants must have a computer with video and audio capabilities. 

-Participants will receive an email following the close of course with a meeting link and

timeframe to pick up materials. 

 

Participants participating in Inf/ Toddler and Two's MMCI will:

-Learn to identify and describe effective interactions in classrooms and care settings

-Discuss ways to interact intentionally to increase children’s learning

-Gain access to valuable print and video resources aligned with the CLASS measure

-Must attend all sessions listed below and be active within them from 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm.

     Cost is FREE   

 

Session Dates are the following Thursday's:

Feb 18th, 25th, March 4th, 11th, 25th, April 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th, May 6th, 13th, 20th

 

Florida Early Learning logo VPK logo United Way of West Florida logo Achieve Escambia Escambia Reads